13U OBA, WCBA (Western Counties Baseball)

Print13U OBA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
13940180.69213890+480.6057-3-0L2
8800161.00011911+1080.9158-0-0W8
8800161.0009512+830.8888-0-0W8
12750140.58310781+260.5697-3-0L1
11740140.6369678+180.5527-3-0W1
15780140.467133167-340.4435-5-0W3
8530100.6258459+250.5875-3-0W1
1046080.4007386-130.4594-6-0W1
1036170.35083107-240.4373-6-1W1
926150.2786593-280.4112-6-1W1
14212040.14380175-950.3142-8-0W1
1019020.10035149-1140.1901-9-0L8
Recent Games
Wed, Jul 03
Thu, Jul 04
Sat, Jul 06
Mon, Jul 08
Tue, Jul 09
Mon, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Upcoming Games
Thu, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 29
Thu, Aug 08
Mon, Aug 12
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 24, 7:53 PM, Next Update: Jul 24, 7:58 PM