15U OBA, WCBA (Western Counties Baseball)

Print15U OBA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
13841170.65413594+410.5906-4-0W1
13841170.654162126+360.5637-2-1T1
9810160.88912344+790.7378-1-0W5
11731150.68213078+520.6256-3-1L2
12552120.50012082+380.5945-4-1W1
1036170.35085130-450.3953-6-1T1
936060.33356101-450.3573-6-0W1
13013000.00055211-1560.2070-10-0L13
Recent Games
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Tue, Jul 02
Fri, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jul 27
Thu, Aug 01
Sun, Aug 04
Thu, Aug 08
Sat, Aug 10
Mon, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 22
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 24, 8:31 PM, Next Update: Jul 24, 8:36 PM