9U South, WCBA RIVER (Western Counties Baseball)

Print9U South Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
121200241.00018478+1060.70210-0-0W12
12831170.70812683+430.6037-2-1L1
13850160.61510267+350.6046-4-0W1
11452100.4558195-140.4604-4-2W1
1247190.3754792-450.3383-6-1L2
1046080.4006768-10.4964-6-0L2
1127260.27366103-370.3911-7-2L1
936060.3337092-220.4323-6-0W1
1028040.20037102-650.2662-8-0L2
Recent Games
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Upcoming Games
Thu, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 01
Wed, Aug 07
Thu, Aug 08
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 24, 8:00 PM, Next Update: Jul 24, 8:05 PM