18U OBA, WCBA (Western Counties Baseball)

Print18U OBA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
111100221.00010231+710.76710-0-0W11
12750140.58311055+550.6676-4-0W2
11560100.4556993-240.4265-5-0W4
743080.5716133+280.6494-3-0W1
844080.5005857+10.5044-4-0L3
927040.2225095-450.3452-7-0W1
12210040.16750136-860.2692-8-0L2
Recent Games
Fri, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Fri, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 05
Tue, Aug 06
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 24, 7:53 PM, Next Update: Jul 24, 7:58 PM