Sarnia Braves Announce PBLO tryout dates, News (Western Counties Baseball)

News Article
News Article Image
Aug 28, 2020 | Admin | 342 views
Sarnia Braves Announce PBLO tryout dates
The Sarnia Braves have announced their fall tryout dates for both the 18U and 15U PBLO teams.

15U tryout dates              Tuesday, September 8                   5:30 pm CANCELLED

                                      Thursday, September 10                5:30 pm

                                      Saturday, September 12                10:00 am

                                      Tuesday, September 15                 5:30 pm

                                      Friday, September 18                    5:30 pm

                                      Saturday, September 19                10:00 am

18U tryout dates              Wednesday, September 9            5:30 pm CANCELLED

                                       Friday, September 11                 5:30 pm

                                       Sunday, September 13               12:00 noon

                                       Monday, September 14               5:30 pm

                                       Wednesday, September 16          5:30 pm

                                       Sunday, September 20                12:00 noon

Mandatory Registration is required for these tryouts. Drop in players will not be accepted.

Register for 15U tryouts by clicking here

Register for 18U tryouts by clicking here